Testimonials and Reviews

Audrey Bruell, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Livonia, MI

36 total reviews

Dr. Audrey Bruell always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Audrey Bruell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very friendly and time efficient.
Dominik D.
09/20/17
My first visit finally someone knows what their talking about, Dr Bruell explained it in details, answered all my questions. I can't wait till my next appointment, his staff are kind, knowledgeable and quick... I had an amazing visit.. Thank you
Mona I.
09/18/17
Very fast and helpful.
Andrea L.
08/29/17
Everyone in the office is great but I have yet to meet Dr Bruell herself. The PAs take care of me which is fine but I expected to see the doctor herself
Laurie B.
08/17/17
Dr. Bruell and her assistant were very pleasant, polite, easy to talk to, and down to earth. They were very knowledgeable and seemed to genuinely care about my situation. I walked out of the office confident in their treatment plan and excited to begin the journey toward clear and healthy skin. I tend to have very high anxiety and they made me feel as if I were talking to a long-time friend. They took the time to thoroughly examine me and talk through all possible treatments. I felt as if I were the only patient in the office. I highly recommend Dr. Bruell!
Amanda C.
08/11/17
Dr. Bruell was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. The staff was also very efficient. I appreciated the fact that I didn't have to wait at any point during my appointment.
Alycia W.
07/29/17
The physician assistant Miss Moxie and the nurse were excellent. My daughter Emily was scared to have the mole removed from her neck but they were excellent at keeping her calm holding her hand so that she got through it without too much distress. They also made sure that afterwards she felt okay as she does have issues with low blood pressure and they made sure she was fine before she left. I would definitely recommend this office to anybody.
Emily E.
07/14/17
Great, friendly staff. Never rushed - I always feel like they listen to me.
Christine K.
06/29/17
Dr Pete was great with my daughter. Good sense of humor
Payton M.
06/15/17
I visited her for first time , she is very experienced and friendly doctor . she does everything to make her patients feel comfortable and openly discuss their problem
Majeeda Q.
05/20/17
Great experience. Very friendly. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr. Peter.
Shannon C.
05/17/17
The attention and knowledge I received from Audrey Jones and the nurse exceeded my expectations. I never felt rushed and all my concern's were listened to and addressed. I appreciate the care I received. I left feeling reassured and we'll taken care of.
Amber J.
05/04/17
Outstanding. If your in need of another RN on your wonderful staff, please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you again.
Paula E.
04/21/17
Very friendly and professional. Dr. Bruell was very thorough and informative.
Lillian R.
04/15/17
VERY friendly staff. They took the time to answer all my questions and they were exceptionally thorough. I will be coming here from now on!!
Laura K.
04/13/17
They were very prompt about time and got me in to see the doctor quickly. I was examined, given a prescription and out the door within 20 minutes. Would recommend.
Brian T.
04/07/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours