Testimonials and Reviews

Audrey Bruell, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Livonia, MI

35 total reviews

Dr. Audrey Bruell always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Audrey Bruell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Visited this office for my first time. Staff was very friendly. I felt comfortable being there and was satisfied with my treatment.
Karen Q.
09/13/18
Very good service and extremely accurate diagnosis
Anthony H.
08/08/18
Very nice, spent the time to explain everything
Judy B.
08/01/18
This is the most efficient and friendly staff I have ever seen!
Christine K.
04/11/18
Great experience. Peter was very I informative and patient.
Christina R.
04/03/18
The staff was friendly and the doctor was incredibly thorough
Chris A.
03/22/18
Excellent group of docs and people!
Niel R.
02/26/18
Explained everything in great detail!
Angela S.
01/11/18
Dr Audrey was incredibly nice and listened to my questions. Thank you!
Clarissa K.
01/03/18
What an amazing first time experience I just had!. I did research before choosing DR. BRUELL and it was worth the time. Her staff from the very beginning was exceptional in handling my appointment. Today I was met with kindness and complete understanding before I even saw the doctor. Then when the doctor arrived she and her staff were so professional and yet down to earth enough for me to ask what probably seamed to be silly questions. I can't say enough, except for thank you for your kindness and treating me like I mattered!!!
Rebecca D.
12/06/17
Helped me a lot and new exactly what was wrong.
Michaela W.
11/13/17
I have been going to this practice for years. Whether it is a medical issue or an exercise in vanity, they are equally compassionate and caring.
Janet J.
11/07/17
Professional and thorough
Patrick B.
11/06/17
Comfortable and informative.
Steven R.
10/30/17
Everyone was very nice & helpful!
Stephanie E.
10/27/17
Everyone was super nice and very knowledgeable!!!
Matt S.
10/14/17
Very pleased. Only waited a few minutes. Staff was very friendly and professional
Barclay S.
10/05/17
So far I've had a great experience. I was able to make an appointment on line for the next day and was seen within 10 minutes of my appointment time.
Gaylynn F.
09/26/17
Friendly, helpful staff.
Dawn W.
09/26/17
Very friendly and time efficient.
Dominik D.
09/20/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours